Eleventh International Conference of Fluid Dynamics





Conference Chairpersons


Local Organizing Committee


Scientific Committee

Conference Topics

Paper Submission Procedure


  Related Websites

Cairo University

Alexandria University

Mansoura University

Menoufia University

Zagazig University

American Society of Mechanical Engineers



  FMHC1 - 1978

  FMHC2 - 1983

  ICFM3 - 1990

  ICFM4 - 1992

  ICFM5 - 1995

  ICFDP6 - 1996

  ICFDP7 - 2001

  ICFDP8 - 2006

  ICFDP9 - 2008

  ICFD10 - 2010

  ICFD11 - 2013



General Conference Secretary


Prof. Dr. Sadek Z. Kassab

Mechanical Engineering Department

Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University

Alexandria, Egypt

E-mail: szkassab@yahoo.com

Mobile: +20-1005766354



General Conference Coordinator


Prof. Dr. Ahmed F. Abdel Gawad

Mechanical Power Engineering Department

Faculty of Engineering, Zagazig University

Zagazig, Egypt

E-mail: afaroukg@yahoo.com




Conference Coordinator


Dr. Wageeh A. El-Askary

Mechanical Power Engineering Department

Faculty of Engineering, Minoufiya University

Shebin El-Kom, Egypt

E-mail: Wageeh_elaskary@yahoo.com

Mobile: +20-01005255817



Local Organizing Committee


Prof. Dr. Ahmed S. Hegazy, Menoufia University

Prof. Dr. Berge Djebedjian, Mansoura University

Dr. Amr Abdel Razek, Alexandria University

Dr. Hamdy A. Kandil, German University in Cairo

Dr. Ibrahim El-Fahham, Alexandria University

Dr. Wael El-Maghlany, Alexandria University




Copyright @2013 ICFD11                                                 Return to top