Eleventh International Conference of Fluid Dynamics





Conference Chairpersons


Local Organizing Committee


Scientific Committee

Conference Topics

Paper Submission Procedure


  Related Websites

Cairo University

Alexandria University

Mansoura University

Menoufia University

Zagazig University

American Society of Mechanical Engineers



  FMHC2 - 1983

  ICFM3 - 1990

  ICFM4 - 1992

  ICFM5 - 1995

  ICFDP6 - 1996

  ICFDP7 - 2001

  ICFDP8 - 2006

  ICFDP9 - 2008

  ICFD10 - 2010

  ICFD11 - 2013


Local Scientific Committee


Prof. Dr. Adel A. Abdel-Rahman, Alexandria University

Prof. Dr. Ahmed E. Helal, Zagazig University

Prof. Dr. Ahmed S. Hegazy, Menoufia University

Prof. Dr. Amr Serag Eldeen, American University in Cairo

Prof. Dr. Ashraf Sabry, Cairo University

Prof. Dr. Atef El-Sherif, Cairo University

Prof. Dr. Essam E. Khalil, Cairo University

Prof. Dr. Fayez  M. Noseer, Assiut University

Prof. Dr. Galal Khalfallah, Cairo University

Prof. Dr. Hassan A. Warda, Alexandria University

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim M. Shabaka, Cairo University

Prof. Dr. Kaddah S. Kaddah, Ain Shams University

Prof. Dr. Kamal A. Ibrahim, Menoufia University

Prof. Dr. Kamel A. El-Shorbagy, Alexandria University

Prof. Dr. Magdy Abou-Rayan, Mansoura University

Prof. Dr. Magdy B. Hanna, Minia University

Prof. Dr. Momtaz F. Sedrak, Egyptian Russian University

Prof. Dr. Mostafa N. Nasr, Menoufia University

Prof. Dr. Osama A. El-Masry, Pharos University

Prof. Dr. Sobeih M. Selim, Menoufia University

Prof. Dr. Tahr I. Sabry, Menoufia University

Dr. Hamdy A. Kandil, German University in Cairo

Dr. Ihab G. Adam, Alexandria University



International Scientific Committee


Prof. Dr. Abraham Engeda, Michigan State University, USA

Prof. Dr. Awatef Hamed, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Prof. Dr. Baily R. Vittal, Installation Systems, Liberty Works, USA

Prof. Dr. Bozidar Sarler, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia

Prof. Dr. Francesco Martelli, Facolt di Ingegneria, Firenze, Italy

Prof. Dr. Guoyu Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Dr. Manfred Rautenberg, Hannover University, Germany

Prof. Dr. Mikhail Ja. Ivanov, Central Institute of Aviation Motors, Russia

Prof. Dr. Mohamed F. Khalil, Lebanese International University, Lebanon

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Zamri Bin Yusoff, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Selangor, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Reda Mankbadi, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Florida, USA

Prof. Dr. Saad A. Ragab, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Prof. Dr. Sherif A. Sherif, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Dr. S. A. Channiwala, National Institute of Technology, Surat, India

Prof. Dr. Wagdi G. Habashi, McGill University, Montreal, Canada

Dr. Essam M. Wahba, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Hamza A. Ghulman, Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Khalid Al-Ammar, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mohamed E. Eleshaky, College of Technological Studies, Kuwait




Copyright @2013 ICFD11                                                 Return to top